PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN TAYLOR COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION
1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)
Ryan L. BINKLEY
Vivek RAMASWAMY
Ron DeSANTIS
Donald J. TRUMP
Chris CHRISTIE
Nikki R. HALEY
"UNCOMMITTED"

DEMOCRATIC PARTY
PRIMARY ELECTION

1st CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES
(Vote for One)

Joseph R. BIDEN JR.

Marianne WILLIAMSON

Dean PHILLIPS

"UNCOMMITTED"

**ALL PRECINCTS** 

**ALL PRECINCTS**